Contact Information

Contact us today or submit an inquiry form to request information about one of our specific programs:



ucpace@ucsd.edu
(619) 543-6770
(619) 488-6078

Standard Mailing Address:

200 West Arbor Drive,
Mail Code 8204
San Diego, CA 92103

Physical Address for Priority Shipping:

1550 Hotel Circle N, Ste 320
San Diego, CA 92108

Mailing Address:

200 West Arbor Drive,
Mail Code 8204
San Diego, CA 92103

Physical Address:

1550 Hotel Circle N, Ste 320
San Diego, CA 92108
Phone: (619) 543-6770
Fax: (619) 488-6078
Email: ucpace@ucsd.edu
General Inquiry: inquiry form

Note: For internal UCSD mailing, use mail code 8204.

Map to PACE offices

Name Title Phone Email
Adrienne Diggs Assistant Case Manager (619) 471-9126 adiggs@ucsd.edu
Chris Searles, M.D. Director, Behavioral Programs and Professional Development (619) 543-6770
Chris Woodard Information Technology (619) 598-5466 rcwoodard@ucsd.edu
Dave Bazzo, M.D. Director, Fitness for Duty (619) 543-6770
Jennifer Church Office Coordinator (619) 543-6770 jrchurch@ucsd.edu
Junemy Pantig Assistant Case Manager (619) 471-9325 jpantig@ucsd.edu
Kaden Segren Administrative Director, Assessment Program (619) 471-0424 ksegren@ucsd.edu
Kai MacDonald, M.D. Associated Faculty (619) 543-6770
Keir Kimbrough CME Course Coordinator (619) 543-2226 kkimbrough@ucsd.edu
Monique Velde Case Manager (619) 471-0633 mvelde@ucsd.edu
Patricia Smith Administrative Director, Fitness for Duty (619) 471-0569 prsmith@ucsd.edu
Peter Boal Associate Director, PACE Program (619) 543-5478 pboal@ucsd.edu
Stacey Carrillo Marketing Specialist (619) 543-5492 smcarrillo@ucsd.edu
Staci Hurst Administrative Director, PEP Program (619) 471-0212 smhurst@ucsd.edu
William Norcross, M.D. Executive Director, PACE Program (619) 543-6770
William Perry, M.D. Associated Faculty (619) 543-6770